goodreads-to-sqlite

This is the export of my Goodreads profile using goodreads-to-sqlite with the scraping option turned on.

Custom SQL query returning 101 rows (hide)

idbook_iduser_idratingtextdate_addeddate_updatedstarted_atread_at
1249271564 5470 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:44:56-07:00 2018-07-13T11:20:54-07:00   2010-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249271628 7613 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:45:00-07:00 2018-07-13T11:15:34-07:00   2008-07-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249272210 7938275 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:45:47-07:00 2018-07-13T11:27:15-07:00   2013-06-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249272488 2479827 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:46:09-07:00 2018-07-13T11:18:34-07:00   2009-05-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249272943 7126 41972609 5   2015-04-08T06:46:44-07:00 2018-07-13T10:41:42-07:00   2003-05-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249273098 5129 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:46:58-07:00 2015-08-04T06:57:34-07:00   2011-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249273172 17245 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:47:05-07:00 2018-07-13T11:18:13-07:00   2009-04-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249273544 7604 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:47:32-07:00 2018-07-13T11:22:53-07:00   2010-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249273640 15823480 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:47:39-07:00 2018-07-13T11:25:02-07:00   2011-12-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249273936 48855 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:48:03-07:00 2018-07-13T10:41:29-07:00   2003-04-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249274136 4981 41972609 5   2015-04-08T06:48:17-07:00 2015-07-03T00:31:41-07:00   2009-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249274255 8695 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:48:27-07:00 2018-07-13T10:42:25-07:00   2003-07-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249274330 48002 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:48:32-07:00 2018-07-13T10:59:15-07:00   2006-07-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249274367 27000 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:48:36-07:00 2018-07-13T11:16:37-07:00   2008-10-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249274444 34532 41972609 5   2015-04-08T06:48:42-07:00 2018-07-13T11:21:08-07:00   2010-03-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249274581 7149287 41972609 5 Just a review to remind myself of why I liked this book:<br /><br />The Fuller Memorandum details the break-up of a cultist organization and a Laundry leak, we also get to know TEAPOT and Angleton's story. We see Mo and Bob as a married couple, and Bob on his way *up*. Good work, to my mind a generic Laundry book if there ever was one. Nice read nonetheless. 2015-04-08T06:48:53-07:00 2015-08-04T05:52:06-07:00   2015-07-22T00:00:00-07:00
1249274775 27001 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:49:08-07:00 2018-07-13T11:14:23-07:00   2008-03-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249274918 9970042 41972609 4 Magic develops further, and we get an entire new race below London. Still very witty, and I just cannot resist a "magic underground in London" story. 2015-04-08T06:49:18-07:00 2017-12-12T01:26:12-08:00   2014-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249274995 18211295 41972609 4 Just a review to remind myself what happened here and why I liked the book.<br /><br />We meet Mhari again! Bob is amazingly grown-up about it. Everybody realizes they get played early on … and still: people die. A lot of them. Including Angleton. Because their opponent is a century-old PHANG.<br /><br />Written very smoothly, Stross is really in his element here. Feels effortless, and is easy to read. 2015-04-08T06:49:23-07:00 2016-05-07T16:04:04-07:00   2015-08-04T05:44:23-07:00
1249275133 20499240 41972609 4 Peter leaves London. We get more Beverley, more country, more unicorns, and a bit of Lesley. Still a fan. Sooo lovely. And still with the non-hetero-white-male characters everywhere. 2015-04-08T06:49:34-07:00 2017-12-20T02:56:33-08:00   2017-12-18
1249275647 17470674 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:50:14-07:00 2015-07-03T00:36:12-07:00   2013-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249275696 24583 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:50:18-07:00 2018-07-13T10:39:09-07:00   2002-10-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249275899 2932 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:50:33-07:00 2018-07-13T10:55:08-07:00   2005-11-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249275972 37677 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:50:38-07:00 2018-07-13T11:00:41-07:00   2006-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249276099 3586 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:50:48-07:00 2018-07-13T10:43:17-07:00   2003-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249276128 41684 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:50:50-07:00 2018-07-13T11:17:06-07:00   2008-11-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249276196 32552 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:50:55-07:00 2016-05-07T16:08:47-07:00   2003-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249276414 180617 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:51:11-07:00 2018-07-13T10:34:54-07:00   2001-04-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249276804 54479 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:51:39-07:00 2018-07-13T10:38:59-07:00   2002-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249276970 62446 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:51:53-07:00 2018-07-13T10:52:56-07:00   2005-03-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249277021 58696 41972609 4 It's long and slow and often tiresome, but still manages to be fun in places! 2015-04-08T06:51:56-07:00 2017-01-27T08:34:10-08:00 2017-01-16T00:00:00-08:00 2017-01-27T08:34:10-08:00
1249277066 7190 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:51:59-07:00 2018-07-13T10:41:35-07:00   2003-04-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249277305 296264 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:52:16-07:00 2018-07-13T10:43:23-07:00   2003-10-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249277642 8909 41972609 4 I see why this is a classic - it has aged reasonably well, and seems to have given birth to many tropes and images we perceive as common ans well-known. I liked reading it, even if it was a bit stuffy. 2015-04-08T06:52:40-07:00 2017-02-01T01:57:35-08:00 2017-01-28T00:00:00-08:00 2017-02-01T01:57:35-08:00
1249278337 485894 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:53:31-07:00 2018-07-13T11:18:01-07:00   2009-03-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249278437 16640 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:53:39-07:00 2018-07-13T11:21:29-07:00   2010-05-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249278493 11989 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:53:43-07:00 2018-07-13T11:23:04-07:00   2010-11-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249278559 88077 41972609 1   2015-04-08T06:53:49-07:00 2018-07-13T11:21:15-07:00   2010-04-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249278683 17689 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:53:58-07:00 2018-07-13T11:22:47-07:00   2010-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249278711 333538 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:54:01-07:00 2018-07-13T11:20:13-07:00   2009-11-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249278880 93405 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:54:14-07:00 2018-07-13T11:16:49-07:00   2008-11-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249278982 88076 41972609 1   2015-04-08T06:54:22-07:00 2018-07-13T11:19:16-07:00   2009-07-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249279250 35743 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:54:43-07:00 2018-07-13T11:19:23-07:00   2009-08-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249279387 54258 41972609     2015-04-08T06:54:52-07:00 2015-04-08T06:54:53-07:00    
1249279434 484436 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:54:55-07:00 2018-07-13T11:06:14-07:00   2007-06-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249279692 442296 41972609 1   2015-04-08T06:55:16-07:00 2015-08-06T13:51:12-07:00   2010-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249279755 1097229 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:55:21-07:00 2018-07-13T11:23:12-07:00   2010-11-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249279786 942336 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:55:23-07:00 2018-07-13T10:57:41-07:00   2006-03-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249279865 1290838 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:55:29-07:00 2018-07-13T11:22:05-07:00   2010-08-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249279951 942337 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:55:37-07:00 2018-07-13T11:20:19-07:00   2009-12-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249280177 1150799 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:55:56-07:00 2018-07-13T11:07:25-07:00   2007-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249280198 942339 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:55:57-07:00 2018-07-13T11:10:17-07:00   2008-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249280221 1210271 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:55:59-07:00 2018-07-13T10:57:19-07:00   2006-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249280246 680596 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:56:01-07:00 2018-07-13T11:24:19-07:00   2011-06-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249280284 452220 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:56:03-07:00 2018-07-13T11:02:01-07:00   2007-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249280362 360470 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:56:09-07:00 2018-10-16T15:27:20-07:00   2009-04-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249280509 942335 41972609 1   2015-04-08T06:56:21-07:00 2018-07-13T10:57:11-07:00   2006-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249280649 153747 41972609 2   2015-04-08T06:56:33-07:00 2018-07-13T11:01:40-07:00   2006-12-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249280738 295 41972609 5   2015-04-08T06:56:39-07:00 2018-07-13T10:45:26-07:00   2004-07-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249281697 2767052 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:57:52-07:00 2018-07-13T11:26:13-07:00   2012-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249281990 3 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:58:16-07:00 2018-07-13T10:36:48-07:00   2001-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249282087 91477 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:58:23-07:00 2018-07-13T11:29:17-07:00   2014-04-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249282133 144349 41972609 4   2015-04-08T06:58:27-07:00 2018-07-13T11:19:10-07:00   2009-07-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249282340 2637138 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:58:44-07:00 2018-07-13T11:30:36-07:00   2014-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249282439 6285252 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:58:54-07:00 2018-07-13T11:28:58-07:00   2014-04-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249282554 11277566 41972609 3   2015-04-08T06:59:05-07:00 2018-07-13T11:28:32-07:00   2014-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249282969 19063 41972609 5   2015-04-08T06:59:44-07:00 2018-07-13T11:21:45-07:00   2010-06-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249283147 13496 41972609 5   2015-04-08T06:59:58-07:00 2018-07-13T11:26:19-07:00   2012-10-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249283167 168668 41972609 2 I appreciate the absurdity of the book, I really do. The plot was part funny, part horrible, always absurd and tragic. I see how the repetetiveness of the theme can be read as great. It just didn't fit my taste. It felt like it nearly could have been a Vonnegut, but wasn't thinking quite the same way. I'm glad I have read it though, it was time well spent. 2015-04-08T07:00:00-07:00 2018-06-06T10:04:02-07:00 2018-05-31T23:39:43-07:00 2018-06-06T10:04:02-07:00
1249283327 2429135 41972609 4 Ohh, this book made me uncomfortabel a lot, and I finished it rather fast because it absolutely would not wait.<br /><br />I liked how it didn't shy away from many issues, and I liked Lisbeth, but I disliked how the protagonist was very, very Mary Sue-ish. Not sure if I'm going to read the other parts. 2015-04-08T07:00:13-07:00 2016-05-06T11:47:18-07:00   2016-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249283361 41865 41972609 1   2015-04-08T07:00:16-07:00 2018-07-13T11:16:32-07:00   2008-10-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249283412 11 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:00:20-07:00 2018-07-13T10:46:35-07:00   2004-12-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249283520 64222 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:00:29-07:00 2018-07-13T11:20:47-07:00   2010-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249284380 119073 41972609 5   2015-04-08T07:01:35-07:00 2018-07-13T10:44:42-07:00   2004-04-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249285639 18007564 41972609 5 Gods, I already knew they had chosen Matt Damon as lead role, and I can imagine him in that role so very well! Brilliant humor with hard scifi. I seriously hope they won't fuck up the movie. 2015-04-08T07:03:10-07:00 2016-05-07T16:14:01-07:00   2015-08-06T10:38:55-07:00
1249285759 9969571 41972609 2 I liked Ready Player One (and remember, three stars means 'liked it', not 'meh').<br /><br />It immerses you in a dystopic future where humanity takes to a huge Virtual Reality to flee their problems (dwindling oil reserves mean poverty, starvation, slums everywhere). We join a young protagonist on his quest for the hugest in-game Easteregg ever.<br /><br />Its flaws lie mostly within its highly predictable storyline: [spoilers removed] Urgh.<br /><br />Also, logical flaws: Not using proper data science and cross-referencing to solve riddles? Please, that's what every mega-corp would do! There are some instances of less-well thought out behavior like that, sometimes breaking the immersion for me.<br /><br />But apart from the kind of boring overall plot, this book shines with creativity and a huge lot of 80s culture. Loved the references, loved the attention to detail[spoilers removed].<br /><br />It's kind of a feel-good book: A simple, predictable plot with lots of love to detail, enough sophistication in characters so that you actually want the good guys to win[spoilers removed]. 2015-04-08T07:03:21-07:00 2018-07-14T04:54:52-07:00   2015-08-05T00:00:00-07:00
1249286081 51964 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:03:51-07:00 2018-07-13T11:29:50-07:00   2014-06-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249286289 13055592 41972609 5   2015-04-08T07:04:09-07:00 2018-07-13T11:30:54-07:00   2014-10-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249286645 824518 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:04:38-07:00 2015-08-06T13:26:40-07:00   2002-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249287220 113436 41972609 1   2015-04-08T07:05:28-07:00 2018-07-13T10:43:54-07:00   2003-12-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249287339 2213661 41972609 4 (I write reviews mostly to remind myself why I liked a book.)<br /><br />I would have loved this book as a child, and I still love it as a grownup (Gaiman tends to write like that). It is paced well, written wonderfully and rings true (in a very similar way American Gods does, but a bit toned-down to the way children see the world). Technically it is a coming-of-age story. I spent a long afternoon reading it and feel a lot better for the time spent. 2015-04-08T07:05:37-07:00 2019-09-21T11:11:24-07:00   2015-04-15T00:00:00-07:00
1249287580 4407 41972609 5   2015-04-08T07:05:59-07:00 2018-07-13T11:25:25-07:00   2012-02-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249287702 14497 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:06:09-07:00 2019-09-21T11:10:47-07:00   2014-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249287785 116296 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:06:16-07:00 2018-07-13T11:16:14-07:00   2008-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249287807 26999 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:06:18-07:00 2018-07-13T11:15:07-07:00   2008-05-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249287863 62033 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:06:22-07:00 2018-07-13T11:19:04-07:00   2009-07-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249287896 34511 41972609 5   2015-04-08T07:06:26-07:00 2018-07-13T11:19:36-07:00   2009-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288028 316808 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:06:37-07:00 2018-07-13T10:35:28-07:00   2001-06-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288097 6392654 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:06:42-07:00 2019-09-21T11:11:48-07:00   2012-05-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288195 1306827 41972609 2   2015-04-08T07:06:51-07:00 2016-05-05T11:20:33-07:00   2001-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249288235 2092839 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:06:55-07:00 2018-07-13T10:33:04-07:00   2000-05-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288260 468837 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:06:57-07:00 2018-07-13T10:32:08-07:00   1999-11-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249288383 1246526 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:07:06-07:00 2018-07-13T10:32:03-07:00   1999-09-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288411 468940 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:07:09-07:00 2018-11-25T05:16:50-08:00   2001-12-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249288454 1660707 41972609 2   2015-04-08T07:07:13-07:00 2018-07-13T10:44:30-07:00   2004-03-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249288481 1534314 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:07:15-07:00 2018-07-13T10:31:48-07:00   1999-05-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288520 854836 41972609 5   2015-04-08T07:07:19-07:00 2015-07-03T01:02:47-07:00   2000-01-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249288570 366121 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:07:23-07:00 2018-07-13T10:46:18-07:00   2004-11-01T00:00:00-08:00
1249288590 708465 41972609 4   2015-04-08T07:07:25-07:00 2018-07-13T11:06:47-07:00   2007-08-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288678 551449 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:07:33-07:00 2018-07-13T10:31:10-07:00   1998-06-01T00:00:00-07:00
1249288776 1598960 41972609 3   2015-04-08T07:07:41-07:00 2018-07-13T10:33:28-07:00   2000-11-01T00:00:00-08:00
Powered by Datasette · Query took 3.07ms