books: 10439703

This data as json

id isbn isbn13 title series series_position pages publisher publication_date description image_url
10439703 0061714321 9780061714320 Aloha from Hell Sandman Slim 3 438 Harper Voyager 2011-10-18 All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey’s ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifer’s overheated Underworld playground. In number three, <em>Aloha from Hell</em>, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem—and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary—which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Warren Ellis, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.<br /> https://i.gr-assets.com/images/S/compressed.photo.goodreads.com/books/1302271758l/10439703._SX98_.jpg

Links from other tables

Powered by Datasette · Query took 2.278ms